Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (6)

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 1 September 2016 07:48 (A review of Home Alone 2: Lost in New York)

I loved the first 2, we watch them a few times a year & always at Christmas as well, 2 was actually funnier than the original, the shower scene was hilarious & the second one was even better, both are in my top ten movies of all time! Never ceases to make me laugh!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Few Good Men review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 1 September 2016 05:48 (A review of A Few Good Men)

Damn good movie! Jack Nicholson was awesome in this movie, IMO, his best movie to date! Everyone was really good in this movie even Tom Cruise who at this point I had liked a little, before I found out how crazy he was in real life, IMO his best movie as well!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ghost review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 1 September 2016 05:15 (A review of Ghost)

One of the best movies by Patrick, he was my absolute favorite actor of all time & the best looking guy ever, my biggest celebrity crush that has never changed, he was taken from us way too soon! And the nicest guy in real life to boot!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 30 August 2016 09:50 (A review of Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade)

My grandma never missed this parade, I was never really interested, I could take it or leave it, she passed last year & now I find myself watching the parade on Thanksgiving, I just had to watch it last year, it just made me feel like she was there, I still never get as excited as she did about the balloons & such but I can almost hear her as she was laughing & getting excited about the whole thing, she lived through 9 & a half decades, was just another time back then. She watched it from the year it began, she always told me & had always loved it, same thing for The Price Is Right, she loved that game show & would get so excited, that I got into it a little more with her growing up but now I will always watch the parade just to feel her near & to remember all the sage & wise advice she gave me, that I should have took but never did in my youth!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hamlet review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 28 August 2016 07:32 (A review of Hamlet)

horrible movie, Hamlet period is just a disgusting story! I only watched it because of Mel Gibson but he wasn't even worth this movie cause of the horrible story!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Charmed review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 24 August 2016 06:22 (A review of Charmed)

Love this show, usually don't go for this type of show but it's very well done & would recommend anyone who hasn't seen it, that usually does like shows like this to watch it. Love Holly & loved Piper & Leo & unlike other shows, a very good ending!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dallas review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 24 August 2016 05:34 (A review of Dallas)

Always loved Bobby & Jesse was the perfect guy to play Christopher as was Josh as John Ross. I really didn't think Josh could pull it off, he really surprised me even though I had seen him in Desperate Housewives but he blew it out of the park. Loved seeing Bobby again, Patrick was one of my big crushes when I was young. The whole cast really was cast perfectly & the original characters proved that they still had it & then blended the new cast right in so effortlessly & did a wonderful job. Just wish it could have ran for at least another 5 years!


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Dallas review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 24 August 2016 05:30 (A review of Dallas)

I absolutely love this show, almost as much as the original. I was so excited when it came back on. I was so upset that they cancelled it which I kept looking for after Larry Hagman's death. Josh Henderson was had just came into the role the last few months before his death. They should have kept it on the air. I have a feeling maybe that Larry was the biggest force behind bringing it back & with his death, no one else would step up so it was cancelled, they never tell you the whole truth behind anything in Hollywood but IMO, it's one of the best shows of all time!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Desperate Housewives review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 22 August 2016 07:23 (A review of Desperate Housewives)

one of my favorite shows, I didn't watch it when it was on first, it was about the 3rd season I believe, maybe the 4th can't really remember & I just had the tv on, I must have sat on the remote or something cause I noticed some minutes later & I was trying to figure something out & didn't want to fool with trying to see what was on & then I got distracted by it & I wanted to know everything. I remember when it was going to come on cause everyone was putting it down because of the name & since I was a housewife, I thought nope not going to watch, it's probably only about cheating anyways. It's so much more, I mean it's in there but despite that, it's so worth watching, love this show, ranked up there with Dallas! I hated that my favorite character was killed off but still a very good show. If you haven't watched it, I highly recommend watching it. I own the DVD set, that's how much I love the show!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lost review

Posted : 1 year, 1 month ago on 22 August 2016 06:53 (A review of Lost)

One of my favorite shows of all time! Sawyer & Juliet were my favorite couple! This show will keep you on the edge of your seat, if you haven't watched it, I definitely recommend it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block